Contact List

Contact list Vuorela

Management

Jukka Laakkonen

Chairman of the board
+358 40 709 6117
jukka.laakkonen@hydroline.fi

Mikko Laakkonen

President, CEO
+358 40 505 1625
mikko.laakkonen@hydroline.fi

Finance and Administration

Sales & Marketing

Arto Miettinen

VP Sales & Marketing
+358 44 765 7084
arto.miettinen@hydroline.fi

Matti Laakkonen

Key Account Manager
+358 40 168 6480
matti.laakkonen@hydroline.fi

Tommi Kärkkäinen

Key Account Manager
+358 44 765 7010
tommi.karkkainen@hydroline.fi

Tommy Korin

Sales & Development Manager
+358 50 438 0715
tommy.korin@hydroline.fi

 
Riina Vovk

Marketing Coordinator
+358 44 765 7011
riina.vovk@hydroline.fi

Hydroline Services

Jani Lehikoinen

VP Services
+358 44 765 7900
jani.lehikoinen@hydroline.fi

Otto Laitinen

Sales Responsible
+358 50 512 2838
otto.laitinen@hydroline.fi

Design and R&D

Manu Leinonen

VP Design and R&D
+358 44 765 7047
manu.leinonen@hydroline.fi

IT

Matti Tiihonen

ICT Manager
+358 44 765 7085
matti.tiihonen@hydroline.fi

Sourcing

Thomas Ekholm

VP Sourcing
+358 44 765 7007
thomas.ekholm@hydroline.fi

Marko Vehviläinen

Category Manager
+358 44 765 7040
marko.vehvilainen@hydroline.fi

Human Administration

Elina Arppe

HR Specialist
+358 44 765 7044
elina.arppe@hydroline.fi

All our e-mail addresses are in form
firstname.lastname@hydroline.fi